Nominations for the Executive Committee Election

The SPP Bridge Year Executive Committee is forming a first official Executive Committee, starting in June 2025. Submit your name or nominate another program member to be considered.

* Indicates required question

1.	Which shared print program are you or your nominee a member of? (select more than one)	*
	Check all that apply.	
	Academic Libraries of Indiana ASERL BTAA Center for Research Libraries (CRL) Colorado Alliance of Research Libraries Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL) Eastern Academic Scholars' Trust (EAST) FLARE HathiTrust Keep@Downsview Maine Shared Collections Cooperative (MSCC) MCLS/MI-SPI Minnesota Cooperative Collection Management program North/Nord Private Academic Library Network of Indiana (PALNI) The Research Collections and Preservation Consortium (ReCAP) SCELC Shared Print Program Scholars Trust University of California Libraries (UC Libraries) Virginia's Academic Library Consortium (VIVA) Washington Research Library Consortium (WRLC) WEST	
2.	Are you nominating yourself or someone else? *	
	Mark only one oval.	
	Self	
	Someone else	
3.	What is your name? If nominating someone else, their name. *	

relevant	What is your title and organizational affiliation? If nominating someone else, their title and affiliation.
	Anything else you would like voting members to be aware of as they consider your nomination?

This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.

Google Forms